Menu
The school currently has spaces in Years 3,5 and 6. Please contact South Glos Admissions department if you are interested in joining or school...
Home Page

St Stephen's C of E Junior School

'Learning to change the World' 'Act justly, love mercy and walk humbly with your God' - Micah 6:8
  • Search
  • Translate

Yearly PTA Events Timetable

2021/22

 

Welcome BBQ                      Friday 17th September – 5pm till 7.30pm

 

PTA AGM                              Thursday 7th October – 7pm

 

Pumpkin Competition        Thursday 21st October

 

October Disco                      Thursday 21st October– 5.00pm till 6.00pm, 6.15pm till 7.15pm 

 

Fireworks Night                   Friday 12th November - 5.30pm

 

Non uniform day                Friday 3rd December, Non uniform day bring a bottle for the fayre

 

Christmas Fayre                  Friday 3rd December – 5pm till 8pm (Joint event with SSIS)

 

Christmas Wrap                 Monday 13th December

 

Bingo Night (NEW)            TBC

 

Valentine Disco                  Thursday 17th February – 5.00pm till 6.00pm, 6.15pm till 7.15pm

 

Mother’s Day Wrap          Wednesday 23rd March

 

Spring Disco                       Thursday 19th May – 5.00pm till 6.00pm, 6.15pm till 7.15pm

 

Father’s Day Wrap           Wednesday 15th June

 

Spring Fayre                      Joint event with SSIS    TBC


Leavers Disco                   Wednesday 20th July – Year 3,4,5 - 5.00pm till 6.00pm, Year 6 - 6.30pm till 7.30pm

Top