Menu
Home Page

St Stephen's C of E Junior School a positive, supportive learning community

  • Search
  • Translate

Yearly PTA Events Timetable

 

Family BBQ with Fireworks

Friday 20th October 2017                                              

5.30pm until 8.00pm

AGM Monday 30th October 2017 6.30pm

Non Uniform Day

Friday 1st December 2017

Bring a bottle

Christmas Fayre

Saturday 2nd December 2017

12.00pm until 3.00pm

Christmas Wrap Thursday 7th December 2017 In School Hours

Christmas Disco

Thursday 14th December 2017

Years 3/4 5pm until 6pm

Years 5/6 6.15pm until 7.15pm

P-Jama Party

Friday 26th January 2018

5.00pm - 7.30pm

Scavenger Hunt Friday 9th February - Friday 23rd February 2018  

Mothers Day Wrap

Thursday 8th March 2018

In School Hours

Easter Disco

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Years 3/4 - 5pm until 6pm

Years 5/6 - 6.15pm until 7.15pm

Swimming Party Saturday 12th May 2018 6.00pm

Non Uniform Day

Friday 8th June 2018

Bring a Bottle

Summer Fayre

Saturday 9th June 2018

12.00pm until 3.00pm

Father’s Day Wrap

Thursday 14th June 2018

In school hours

End of year BBQ

Friday 13th July 2018

5pm untill 8pm

Leavers Disco

Thursday 19th July 2018

Years 3/4/5 - 5pm until 6.00pm

Year 6 - 6.30pm until 7.30pm

 

 

Top